Each of our Associate Member classes is made up of smart, caring, creative leaders who have created a special bond with the chapter, the Greek community as a whole, and of course, each other. Take a look at our member lists below, and keep browsing through the rest of our site to learn more about who we are and what we stand for.


Founding Fathers

dchi shield.png

Beta Class


Alpha Class


Gamma Class

dchi shield.png

Delta Class